Team

Jean-Guy Marquis,President,Sales Manager construction

jeanguy@equipementsmarquis.com (819) 347-4248


Christian Corriveau , Service Manager

christian@equipementsmarquis.com


Sylvain Thompson , Sales Manager forestry

sylvain@equipementsmarquis.com (819) 452-4255


Steven Marquis , Sales Manager construction, Transport

steven@equipementsmarquis.com (819) 993-2322


Sonya Bouchard , Parts & accounting

sonya@equipementsmarquis.com


Jonathan Levesque, Parts & Transport

jonathan@equipementsmarquis.com


Tom Fredette , Service & Technical support

tom@equipementsmarquis.com


Marielle Vallée, Accounting

marielle@equipementsmarquis.com


Mats Cabana, Marketing, Logistics

mats@equipementsmarquis.com


Contact informations

Customer service :

info@equipementsmarquis.com


Toll-Free:

1-877-922-3382

Phone :

(819) 822-3382

Fax :

(819) 864-6882


Emergency :

Christian Corriveau : 819-347-4253


Address :

1155, Chemin St-Roch Nord
Sherbrooke, Québec
J1N 0H2

(Corner of Boulevard Bourque)